Daily Archives: October 31, 2009

I Ain’t Madd @ U Nicki Minaj….*BBOW*


nm3

Young Money Femcee, and Queens, NY native…Nicki Minaj,..can’t be mad @ her…..

50 is a BULLY!!!!!!


50and-rick-ross

The Fake Housewives of Atlanta


real-housewives-of-atlanta-season-2-01I watched “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” Reunion Part Une, and to me it was pretty boring, I guess the girls saw how dumb they looked last season’s reunion fighting like teenagers and decided to switch their flow up mid/end season. The much anticipated confrontation between NeNe and Kim turned out to be a total snore-fest. They both all of a sudden tried to act civilized, it seemed as if they had a conversation pre-taping and decided to not talk about any beefs between the two of them……. The only real part of the reunion was when Kandi was being interviewed. Everyone else was dodging questions left and right…..Real my ass. We’ll see how “real” they keep it next Thursday on Bravo @ 10pm.