Brandy vs. Bran’Nu!


ok, so I watched Bran’Nu bka Brandy perform on her show on VH1, Brandy & Ray J: A Family Business, and must I say that I really was feeling this new Bran’Nu movement! At first when I heard Brandy was going to start ‘ rapping, I was like, ok…really?? Because I have always been a fan of Femcees. However after watching her performance of “Symphony” a song off Timbaland’s album at the House of Blues, she had me sold, and proved me wrong! Click Here to check out her performance, lemme know what y’all think!

Leave a Reply

