Beyonce…A monopoly!


07_beyonce_10

So a couple days ago I stumbled across some Beyonce music video’s on Youtube. I’ve never been a Beyonce “fan” per-say (except for when she told me I was cute lol), but I did give respect where it was due. But!!! after watching some of her new music video’s I became a FAN. Beyonce is a monopoly to the music industry because she has it all! She outshines all the ladies by far. She has accumulated a lot of haters, but at the end of the day, she can dance, sing, rap (somewhat), and she looks good as HELL!

I couldn’t put the video I wanted to because for some reason everyone has the code disabled…..

beyonce-diva

Leave a Reply

