R.I.P Baby Girl!


f_aaliyahjjm_cee485b

Tuesday marked the 8th year that we lost  our one and only dare Aaliyah Dana Houghton. Best known for her singing and acting, at the tender age of 22 Aaliyah passed in a plane crash heard around the world. I remember being at the park and someone tells me Aaliyah died in a plane crash it was just so unreal to me. This young girl that was on the TOP of her game, to just suddenly lose her life, damn…. RIP Aaliyah My prayers and condolences go out to your family.

Leave a Reply

