Sup Readers!


What’s Happening??

Weekly update on whats new in the life of Chris Fox.

dimplesml

As you can see I changed the layout of the blog!!!!! Thank God because that other one was hideous. Other than that not much going on, I’m in the process of enrolling into SCAD-Atlanta (Savannah College of Art and Design) for my second degree, majoring in Graphic Design! My family business Elegant Window Concepts Inc. is opening an interior design branch, which I am to head, so that’s looking up! I’m planning my birthday, this year i just wanna go to an island and sit on the beach all day, that should be fun i’ll update ya’ll next week on where exactly i’m going gimme some cool ideas, I’m thinking Dominican Republic! We’ll see.

p.s. Don’t forget to follow me on twitter!

Bad Bitch of the Week!

VOTE!! 2 more days left!!

letterman celebs 7 250609

Leave a Reply

